0 Menu

PRE ORDER: The Package Deal!


Grab a copy of Hot Potato Band's first album 'Paint The Town' (2016) and new album 'Stitch Up' (2018), packaged at a discounted rate.

STITCH UP (2018)

1. Intro
2. Island
3. Thick
4. Watch The Trees Grow
5. Pitaya Dreaming
6. Little Bird
7. Hot Spud Thigh Machine
8. Positive Vibrations
9. Ritual
10. Bracket Creep
11. Silver In The Moon


1. Sail Away
2. Reach
3. Stolen
4. Let It Go
5. Why'd You Have To Go
6. Spudwhiskers
7. Mystery Man
8. Believe In Yourself

** Orders will likely arrive before Christmas when album is pre-ordered.
** Any order after the 20th December may be delayed.

Australia/New Zealand
Estimated delivery date: 19th-21st December

Other International
Estimated delivery date: 19th December - 10th January

Express Shipping is available, please select an option before adding to cart.